Board of Trustees


Shirley Smith, President

PNC Bank

David Stover, 1st Vice President

All State Insurance

Ashley Helmstetter, 2nd Vice President

Heidelberg University

Julie Landoll, Secretary

Mercy Health Tiffin

Chuck Eingle, Treasurer

Quick Tab II

Rahat Ahmed, Immediate Past President

Tracy Kerschner, 2021-2022 Campaign Chair

Edward Jones

Nicole Miller, Campaign Co-Chair

State Farm

David Davies, Board Memeber


Tim Demith, Board Member

Tiffin Metal Products

Sherri Hernandez, Board Member

American Fine Sinter

Tom Lee, Board Member

National Machinery, LLC.

Jeff Leopold, Board Member

UIS Insurance and Investments

Janelle Ray, Board Member

The Willows of Tiffin

Andy Stephey, Board Member

UIS Insurance and Investments

Valerie Bumb, New Board Member

First Insurance Group

Julie Guth, New Board Member

Croghan Colonial Bank
Together We Are Greater
envelope-ophone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram